發現你的燦爛的光芒

Shield Pro -1 Store.png
Shield Pro
mutekiz

發音為Mu-Te-Kiz

MUTEKIZ品牌

純粹出於創造目的:開發多種解決方案,高品質的美髮產品,為公共最終用戶,沙龍,設計師和來賓服務。 MUTEKIZ團隊由日本,馬來西亞和新加坡的管理層組成。 Mutekiz團隊認識到個人護髮行業對多種解決方案的需求,結合他們的經驗和知識,MUTEKIZ BRAND的願景開始了。它是由公共最終用戶和頭髮專業人士策略性地制定和測試的。

Mutekiz系列的高檔,高性能產品為最終用戶,沙龍,設計師和客戶提供支持。通過MUTEKIZ,該團隊具有全球視野,以發展其志同道合的行業專家團隊並提高成功率。

Shield Pro頭髮精華素以驚人的8個小時成功地使頭髮整理劑獲得了持久的功效,並獲得了持久的香氣和香氣。ShieldPro將該獎杯捧為當今市場上最長的徘徊氣味。

由於該國潮濕和夏季的天氣,該產品在新加坡啟動。加上對最終用戶追求髮型的髮型設計的高要求,對護髮產品的需求變得至關重要。 Shield Pro由日本製定。應用方便,有效和多解決方案概念的思想。血清被包裝在高效,環保的試管中,易於釋放,防滑,重力流動,蓋子可以裝在旅行裝瓶中以便於裝填。

我們相信,每位女士都會留下深刻的印象,並且所有的脫髮都會得到解決。伙計們會被這種氣味迷住了。

隨著越來越多的人意識到某些化學物質的危害性,品牌已經擺脫了許多常見的可疑因素,這些可疑因素可能會導致您的健康問題,甚至最終以相反的方式對待您的頭髮。

因此,我們的護髮系列不含月桂基硫酸鈉,對羥基苯甲酸酯,有機矽和鄰苯二甲酸鹽等刺激性成分。

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
率先得知折扣

2020 MerryLifeGo Singapore| Support@MerryLifeGo.com

0

DISCOVER YOUR 

BRILLIANT-SHINE STRANDS

Sebum Control Series clear.png
Sebum Control
mutekiz
DDS Series Display clear.png
Color Care
mutekiz
Shield Pro -1 Store.png
Shield Pro
mutekiz

Pronounced As  Mu-Te-Kiz

MUTEKIZ BRAND

Created with a pure intention: develop a line of multi-solution, premium quality hair products that serves the public end-users, salon, stylist, and guest. MUTEKIZ Team was formed by Japan, Malaysia & Singapore’s management. Mutekiz Team recognized a need for multi solutions in the personal hair care industry and by combining their experience and knowledge, the vision for MUTEKIZ BRAND began. It is strategically formulated and tested by public end-users and hair professionals.

 

Mutekiz line of premium-grade, high-performing products support end-users, salons, stylists, and clients. Through MUTEKIZ, the team has a global vision to grow its collective of like-minded industry professionals and elevate success.

Shield Pro hair serum achieved the success of long-lasting leave in benefits and perfume scent of hair finishing product with an astonishing 8 hours, Shield Pro held the trophy as the longest hovering scent in the market today.

 

This product was kick-started in Singapore due to the fact of the humid and summer weather of the country. Coupled with the high demand for hairstyling in pursue of hair impressions with end-users, the need for hair protection products becomes essential. Shield Pro is formulated by Japan. Applying the idealogy of convenience, effective, and Multi-solutions concept. The serum is packed in an efficient and eco-friendly tube, easily released, slip resistance, gravity flow and the lid can be fitted into a travel size bottle for easy filling.

We are confident that every ladies will be impressed, and all hair depression will be solved. Guys will be mesmerized by the scent.

As more and more people become aware of how detrimental some chemicals can be, brands are foregoing many of the usual suspects that can cause you health problems or even end up doing the opposite of what they are supposed to do for your hair.

 

Thus, Our Haircare series is free from harsh ingredients like sodium lauryl sulfate, parabens, silicone, and phthalates.

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
BE THE FIRST TO HEAR ABOUT DISCOUNTS

2020 MerryLifeGo | MerryLifeGo@Gmail.com

Cart0